First Post

This is my First blog post and my goal this summer is to add at least 2 posts each week. It really amazed me this year the satisfaction I found after writing a movie review and having it published. There is something about writing an article you are proud of that isn’t assigned to you by a Professor that really gets you going. At least for now, it has become a strong passion of mine. I have really developed a love for watching movies, and within the last year developed  a greater love of critiquing them! I also am a baseball fan in case you didn’t know, and will also be chatting about the Phillies and even the Mariners, who have surprisingly started to play well,  fulfilling my other strong passion of sports writing. So my plan for this blog is to provide a table for my two interests, a dual arena of critical commenting and inspiring debate!

So Please Stay Tuned! Read my Reviews, Hangover Part II shortly to come, and tell me what you think!

Go Phils!

Leave a Reply

